Manifesting Q&A Livestream tonight (2/10/2020)! You’re invited!

Got a great, juicy question on my blog for which I have so much to offer in response.

The question: “If I’m married and love someone (not an ex but a past love who is also married) can I manifest a future with that person? I know he cares for me too because we spoke recently and he is unhappy. I don’t care when it happens just would like it to happen one day when the time is right.”

Was going to write a blog post about it, but let’s do a livestream! Join me tonight on my Facebook Page Rosella LaFevre at 10:30 p.m. London / 5:30 p.m. Eastern / 2:30 p.m. Pacific today, Monday 2/10/2020.